Register for an upcoming event!
Tell us about yourself and what program interests you and then sign up for an information session or open house.
About Yourself
Have we met?




The best way to find out about our programs is to attend an information session. We offer Graduate and Adult Undergraduate Information Sessions throughout the year. If you cannot attend one of these sessions, please let us know! We're happy to schedule a time to discuss program details with you personally.

Monday, August 4, 2014,
9:00 am

Discover Marist Day
Marist College Main Campus
3399 N Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Tuesday, August 5, 2014,
9:00 am

Discover Marist Day
Marist College Main Campus
3399 N Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Tuesday, August 5, 2014,
6:00 pm

Organizational Leadership & Communication Degree Information Session
Fishkill Executive Center
400 Westage Business Center, Suite 105 Fishkill, New York 12524

Wednesday, August 6, 2014,
9:00 am

Discover Marist Day
Marist College Main Campus
3399 N Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Thursday, August 7, 2014,
9:00 am

Discover Marist Day
Marist College Main Campus
3399 N Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Friday, August 8, 2014,
9:00 am

Discover Marist Day
Marist College Main Campus
3399 N Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Tuesday, September 2, 2014,
12:00 pm

MPA Virtual Information Session
Online

Tuesday, September 2, 2014,
6:00 pm

MPA Virtual Information Session
Online

Wednesday, September 3, 2014,
12:00 pm

MSIS & Computer Science Virtual Information Session
Online

Wednesday, September 3, 2014,
6:00 pm

MSIS & Computer Science Virtual Information Session
Online

Thursday, September 4, 2014,
12:00 pm

MBA Virtual Information Session
Online

Thursday, September 4, 2014,
6:00 pm

MBA Virtual Information Session
Online

Saturday, October 25, 2014,
10:00 am

Graduate Open House
Marist Main Campus, Lowell Thomas Building

Tuesday, November 4, 2014,
12:00 pm

MPA Virtual Information Session
Online

Tuesday, November 4, 2014,
6:00 pm

MPA Virtual Information Session
Online

Wednesday, November 5, 2014,
12:00 pm

MA in Integrated Marketing Communication Virtual Information Session
Online

Wednesday, November 5, 2014,
6:00 pm

MA in Integrated Marketing Communication Virtual Information Session
Online

Thursday, November 6, 2014,
12:00 pm

MBA Virtual Information Session
Online

Thursday, November 6, 2014,
6:00 pm

MBA Virtual Information Session
Online

Saturday, November 15, 2014,
10:00 am

Adult Undergraduate Open House
Main Campus
Marist College, 3399 N. Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Saturday, November 22, 2014,
10:00 am

MBA Virtual Information Session
Online

Wednesday, January 14, 2015,
6:00 pm

Adult Undergraduate Open House
Main Campus
Marist College, 3399 N. Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Saturday, January 24, 2015,
10:00 am

Adult Undergraduate Open House
Main Campus
Marist College, 3399 N. Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Saturday, May 16, 2015,
10:00 am

Adult Undergraduate Open House
Main Campus
Marist College, 3399 N. Rd, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Just let us know what program you are interested in and you can sign up for the open house that matters to you.